*** The Consulate General will remain CLOSED on Tuesday, July 16, on the occasion of ASHURA (10th MUHARRAM) *** UPDATED Instructions for NVR Endorsement (click here) *** This Mission's jurisdiction area is limited to Eight (08) US States: Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, South Carolina, and Tennessee *** NVR endorsement is now available by mail service. For details, click here *** *** List of holidays 2024 ***

Notice- 21 February 2023