*** The Consulate General will remain CLOSED on Wednesday, May 22 and Monday, May 27 on the occasion of BUDDHA PURNIMA and MEMORIAL DAY OF USA respectively *** UPDATED Instructions for NVR Endorsement (click here) *** This Mission's jurisdiction area is limited to Eight (08) US States: Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, South Carolina, and Tennessee *** NVR endorsement is now available by mail service. For details, click here *** *** List of holidays 2024 ***

Requirements for NOC for repatriation of mortal remains