*** Welcome to the official website of Consulate General of Bangladesh in Miami. The area of jurisdiction of this Mission is limited to the following US States: Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, South Carolina, and Tennessee *** NVR endorsement is now available by mail service. For details, click here *** *** List of holidays 2023 ***

Visa / No Visa Required (NVR)

Title Publish Date
NVR Endorsement by Mail Service 09/01/2023
VISA Application Form- Editable PDF 27/07/2022
NVR Form- Editable PDF 24/03/2022
Download NVR Form 24/03/2022
Requirements for NVR endorsement 12/03/2022