*** The Consulate General will remain CLOSED on Wednesday, September 27, 2023, on the occasion of Eid-e-Milad-un-Nabi  *** The area of jurisdiction of this Mission is limited to the following Eight (08) US States: Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, South Carolina, and Tennessee *** NVR endorsement is now available by mail service. For details, click here *** *** List of holidays 2023 ***

Machine Readable / E-Passport

Title Publish Date
Downlioad Travel Permit Application Form 19/04/2022
Travel Permit Application- Editable PDF 19/04/2022
We will soon start issuance of passports 07/04/2022